Football Latest - Crewe

Crewe Alexandra Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 5
Carlisle United
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
5 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Barnet
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Newport County
Wed 9th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 2
Mansfield Town

Crewe Alexandra's Results
Sep 23Carlisle United0 - 5H
Sep 16Exeter City0 - 3A
Sep 12Cambridge United0 - 1H
More Results
Crewe Alexandra's Fixtures
Sep 26Wycombe WanderersA
Sep 30Coventry CityA
Oct 3Oldham AthleticH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Barnet9211
15Carlisle9011
16Crewe9-411
17Crawley9-110
18Morecambe9-39
Full Table

sml