Football Latest - Crewe

Crewe Alexandra Highlights


Crewe Alexandra 1
Stevenage 2

Saturday 25th February 2017


Crewe Alexandra 5
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 11th February 2017


Exeter City 4
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Crewe Alexandra 0
Cheltenham Town 0

Saturday 28th January 2017


Doncaster Rovers 3
Crewe Alexandra 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Crewe Alexandra 1
Luton Town 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Mansfield Town 3
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 7th January 2017


Morecambe 0
Crewe Alexandra 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Crewe Alexandra 0
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Crewe Alexandra 1
Carlisle United 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Crewe Alexandra's Results
May 6Barnet4 - 1H
Apr 29Plymouth Argyle1 - 2A
Apr 22Leyton Orient3 - 0H
More Results
Crewe Alexandra's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Barnet46-757
16Notts County46-2256
17Crewe46-955
18Morecambe46-2052
19Crawley46-1851
Full Table

sml