Football Latest - Crewe

Crewe Alexandra Results

Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Bury
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Tranmere Rovers
3 - 4
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 0
Macclesfield Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Colchester United
6 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
6 - 0
Morecambe

Crewe Alexandra's Results
Oct 13Bury1 - 1H
Oct 6Lincoln City0 - 1A
Oct 2Swindon Town1 - 0H
More Results
Crewe Alexandra's Fixtures
Oct 20StevenageA
Oct 23Yeovil TownA
Oct 27Grimsby TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Port Vale13-614
17Morecambe13-1113
18Crewe12-112
19Cheltenham12-512
20Northampton13-812
Full Table

sml