Quantcast
Football Latest - Crewe

Crewe Alexandra Results

Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 8th January 2022 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Wed 29th December 2021 7:45pm
Morecambe
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sun 26th December 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 18th December 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 7th December 2021 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Lincoln City
Sun 28th November 2021 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Fri 12th November 2021 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 9th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Wolves U21
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Tue 2nd November 2021 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
MK Dons
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 4
Sunderland
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 5th October 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 28th September 2021 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 21st September 2021 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 3
Morecambe
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 31st August 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
3 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 10th August 2021 7:00pm
League Cup
Hartlepool United
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sun 9th May 2021 12:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 27th April 2021 7:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Rochdale
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 6
Oxford United
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Burton Albion
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Lincoln City
3 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 2nd February 2021 7:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Tue 26th January 2021 6:00pm
Gillingham
4 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 3
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 15th December 2020 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 1st December 2020 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
4 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 17th November 2020 7:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 10th November 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 4
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 3
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 3
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Lincoln City

Crewe Alexandra's Results
Jan 15Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1H
Jan 8Charlton Athletic-1 - -1H
Jan 1Burton Albion-1 - -1A
More Results
Crewe Alexandra's Fixtures
Jan 22Cambridge UnitedA
Jan 29Rotherham UnitedH
Feb 5Wigan AthleticA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml