Football Latest - Crewe

Crewe Alexandra Highlights


Crewe Alexandra 1
Bury 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Lincoln City 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Crewe Alexandra 1
Swindon Town 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Notts County 2
Crewe Alexandra 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Crewe Alexandra 0
Port Vale 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Cheltenham Town 0
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Crewe Alexandra 3
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Carlisle United 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Colchester United 6
Crewe Alexandra 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Crewe Alexandra 0
MK Dons 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Newport County 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Crewe Alexandra 6
Morecambe 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Crewe Alexandra's Results
Oct 13Bury1 - 1H
Oct 6Lincoln City0 - 1A
Oct 2Swindon Town1 - 0H
More Results
Crewe Alexandra's Fixtures
Oct 20StevenageA
Oct 23Yeovil TownA
Oct 27Grimsby TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Port Vale13-614
17Morecambe13-1113
18Crewe12-112
19Cheltenham12-512
20Northampton13-812
Full Table

sml